So the summer has supposedly arrived and along with it comes a bunch of gay related festivities (thank god!) including As One in the Park, Pride and Lfest. As a learning lesbian I’m obviously off to ALL of them!

I’m starting with As One In The Park tomorrow and will be filming all afternoon. I’ll be asking for top tips on how to navigate my way around the confusing and at times wonderful London lesbian scene. So if you’re going and have some advice for me come say hi. I’ll be easy to spot, just look for the massive L Plate tag!

If you’re not keen on being on camera and still want to send me your tips on how to steer my way through lesbian London tweet me @janadowling.

It’s time to get the ball rolling and this little journey of mine up and running. Hopefully I’ll get some great tips and I’ll feel safe enough to wander around without my L Plate soon.

I’ll be posting the top tip of the day early next week!

Oh and… HAPPY BONK HOLIDAY TO YOU ALL, AGAIN!

L Plate ready! My first gay music festival!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

